Green Oil – Clean chain and lube

image

Green Oil Clean Chain and Lube

Well I finally had to replace my 1980s Raleigh bike oil.

I was really pleased to find this 100% biodegradable Green Oil.

I actually bought the Green Oil Clean Chain by mistake but I’m glad I did.

The Chain Clean Degreaser was quick and easy to apply along the chain.

A quick wipe over and on with the Green Oil Chain Lube.

I’m all oiled up and ready whatever the weather!

The cheapest online price I found (2013 08) including postage was on ebay. £4.99 for the Chain Clean and £5.99 for the Lube.

Posted by @barefootsteveuk

Leave a Reply

