Refined sugar habit kicked thanks to Forks Over Knives

It’s been 6 months since I went Forks Over Knives. In the last week I’ve noticed that I don’t crave, want or need refined sugar products whatsoever!

It’s a great feeling to know I’m completely satisfied with just fabulous food. 

No refined sugar monster making me pace around the kitchen searching in the backs of cupboards for anything to keep its hold on me. Habit well and truly kicked!

Two inches off the waist line, healthy weight and cycling most days. Who needs refinded sugar when we’ve great energy resources in oats, grains, rice, fruits and seeds?

Thanks to Forks Over Knives for helping me break the refined sugar habit!

Posted by @barefootsteveuk

Leave a Reply

