James Hetfield of Metallica Support the Kodiak Bears don't Kill Em All

I was all set to support Glastonbury through volunteering but with James Hetfield, of my favourite band Metallica, considering, or being considered for, narrating Kodiak Bears sports hunt I have withdrawn my support for this year.

I will not be buying any more Metallica product either. Sorry Lars, you have a great band, but I wouldn’t be able to see you play past the dead Kodiak-fish-eating-Bears on my mind.

image

James Hetfield is being considered to narrate a series where fish eating Kodiak Bears are killed for fun.

http://conservativebyte.com/2014/05/metallicas-james-hetfield-narrate-kodiak-bear-hunt/

#Metallica #JamesHetfield #LarsUlrich

Leave a Reply

