Spent the day, yesterday, buying out all the 15 x 15cm box frames from Wilkinsons on the precinct.

On a holiday visit, a cafe had large artworks up by Tracy Savage. I really liked them a whole lot. So much so I bought 10 cards to put up in my house.

Continuing with my psychic shopping I simply waited for the frames to appear and so they did.

I literally bought the whole lot over 3 trips, framing some and then going back. I went back a forth time to exchange one that simply fell to bits out of the wrapping for the last one on the shelf.

Now all I need to do is let them decide where they want to go which basically involves walking around the house until the place feels right.

Here’s a photo of the framed prints.

image

Tracy Savage framed card prints

I really hope to own an original at some point.

Here’s Tracy’s website:
http://tracysavage.co.uk/index.html

Enjoy! I know I will!

